Our staff

Natalie Bull

Executive Director
nbull@nationaltrustcanada.ca
613-237-1066 x 222

Alison Faulknor

Director, New Initiatives
afaulknor@nationaltrustcanada.ca
613-237-1066 x 225


Emily Boulet

Officer, Development
eboulet@nationaltrustcanada.ca
613-237-1066 x 230

Katrina Guerin

Manager, Communications
kguerin@nationaltrustcanada.ca
613-237-1066 x 229

Sonja Kruitwagen

Manager, Marketing and Digital Strategy
skruitwagen@nationaltrustcanada.ca
613-237-1066 x 238

Jim Mountain

Director, Regeneration Projects
jmountain@nationaltrustcanada.ca
613-237-1066 x 226

Julie Normandeau

Manager, Sites and Partnerships
jnormandeau@nationaltrustcanada.ca
613-237-1066 x 234

Robert Pajot

Project Leader, Regeneration
rpajot@nationaltrustcanada.ca
613-237-1066 x 233

Kevin Parker

Officer, Development, Membership and Young Canada Works
kparker@nationaltrustcanada.ca
membership@nationaltrustcanada.ca
613-237-1066 x 240

Chris Wiebe

Manager, Heritage Policy & Government Relations
cwiebe@nationaltrustcanada.ca
613-237-1066 x 227

Hollie Boulet

Executive Assistant
hboulet@nationaltrustcanada.ca
613-237-1066 x 221

Eliot McRae

Manager, Operations
emcrae@nationaltrustcanada.ca
613-237-1066 x 232

Stay in touch. Get our newsletter.