Our staff

Natalie Bull

Executive Director
nbull@nationaltrustcanada.ca
613-237-1066 x 222

Alison Faulknor

Director, New Initiatives
afaulknor@nationaltrustcanada.ca
613-237-1066 x 225


Emily Boulet

Manager, Development
eboulet@nationaltrustcanada.ca
613-237-1066 x 230

Katrina Guerin

Manager, Communications
kguerin@nationaltrustcanada.ca
613-237-1066 x 229

Sonja Kruitwagen

Manager, Marketing and Digital Strategy
skruitwagen@nationaltrustcanada.ca
613-237-1066 x 238

Robert Pajot

Project Leader, Regeneration
rpajot@nationaltrustcanada.ca
613-237-1066 x 233

Kevin Parker

Project Manager
kparker@nationaltrustcanada.ca
613-237-1066 x 234

Chris Wiebe

Manager, Heritage Policy & Government Relations
cwiebe@nationaltrustcanada.ca
613-237-1066 x 227

Megan Berardelli

Officer, Development, Membership and Young Canada Works
MBerardelli@nationaltrustcanada.ca
membership@nationaltrustcanada.ca
YCW@nationaltrustcanada.ca
613-237-1066 x 240

Hollie Boulet

Executive Assistant
hboulet@nationaltrustcanada.ca
613-237-1066 x 221

Eliot McRae

Manager, Operations
emcrae@nationaltrustcanada.ca
613-237-1066 x 232

 

Stay in touch. Get our newsletter.