Our staff

Natalie Bull
Executive Director
nbull@nationaltrustcanada.ca
613-237-1066 x 222

Alison Faulknor
Director, New Initiatives
afaulknor@nationaltrustcanada.ca
613-237-1066 x 225


Emily Boulet
Manager, Development
eboulet@nationaltrustcanada.ca
613-237-1066 x 230

Sonja Kruitwagen
Manager, Marketing and Digital Strategy
skruitwagen@nationaltrustcanada.ca
613-237-1066 x 238

Robert Pajot
Project Leader, Regeneration
rpajot@nationaltrustcanada.ca
613-237-1066 x 233

Kevin Parker
Project Manager
kparker@nationaltrustcanada.ca
613-237-1066 x 234

Chris Wiebe
Manager, Heritage Policy & Government Relations
cwiebe@nationaltrustcanada.ca
613-237-1066 x 227

Vanessa Arseneau
Manager, Communications
varseneau@nationaltrustcanada.ca
613-237-1066 x 229

 

Hollie Boulet
Executive Assistant
hboulet@nationaltrustcanada.ca
613-237-1066 x 221

 

Eliot McRae
Manager, Operations
emcrae@nationaltrustcanada.ca
613-237-1066 x 232

 

Ali Piwowar
Project Manager, Regeneration
apiwowar@nationaltrustcanada.ca
613-237-1066 x 226

 

Yvan Racicot
Officer, Development, Membership and Young Canada Works
YRacicot@nationaltrustcanada.ca
membership@nationaltrustcanada.ca
YCW@nationaltrustcanada.ca
613-237-1066 x 240

 

Stay in touch. Get our newsletter.