Elected Officials to meet about Bill C-23

 

 

Name
Role
MP Riding
Contact Details
Primary
Ministers
Steven Guilbeault Minister of Environment and Climate Change Laurier—Sainte-Marie, QC Steven.Guilbeault@parl.gc.ca

Hill Office: 613-992-6779

Constituency Office: 514-522-1339

http://stevenguilbeault.libparl.ca/?lang=en

Pablo Rodriguez Minister of Canadian Heritage & Quebec Lieutenant Honoré-Mercier, QC pablo.rodriguez@parl.gc.ca

Hill Office: 613-995-0580

Constituency Office:  514-353-5044

http://www.pablorodriguez.ca/en

Kathleen Legault Meek Director of Parliamentary Affairs to the Hon. Steven Guilbeault kathleen.legaultmeek@ec.gc.ca

819-938-3813

819-431-1191

ENVI Committee
Francis Scarpalleggia (Liberal) Chair Lac-Saint-Louis, QC francis.scarpaleggia@parl.gc.ca

Hill Office: 613-995-8281

Constituency Office: 514-695-6661

http://francisscarpaleggia.libparl.ca

Damien Kurek (Conservative) Vice Chair Battle River-Crowfoot, AB Damien.Kurek@parl.gc.ca

Hill Office: 613-947-4608

Constituency Office: 780-608-4600

http://www.damienkurek.ca

Monique Pauzé (BQ) Vice Chair Repentigny, QC monique.pauze@parl.gc.ca

Hill Office: 613-992-5257

Constituency Office: 450-581-3896

http://www.moniquepauze.quebec

Terry Duguid (Liberal) Member Winnipeg South, MB terry.duguid@parl.gc.ca

Hill Office: 613-995-7517

Constituency Office: 204-984-6787

http://terryduguid.libparl.ca

Lloyd Longfield (Liberal) Member Guelph, ON lloyd.longfield@parl.gc.ca

Hill Office: 613-996-4758

Constituency Office: 519-837-8276

http://www.mplongfield.ca

Leah Taylor Roy (Liberal) Member Aurora—Oak Ridges—Richmond Hill, ON leah.taylorroy@parl.gc.ca

Hill Office: 613-992-0700

Constituency Office: 905-773-8358

Joanne Thompson (Liberal) Member St. John’s East joanne.thompson@parl.gc.ca

Hill Office: 613-996-7269

Constituency Office: 709-772-7171

http://joannethompson.libparl.ca

Patrick Weiler (Liberal) Member West Vancouver—Sunshine Coast—Sea to Sky Country Patrick.Weiler@parl.gc.ca

Hill Office: 613-947-4617

Constituency Office: 604-913-2660

http://patrickweiler.libparl.ca

Gérard Deltell (Conservative) Member Louis-Saint-Laurent, QC gerard.deltell@parl.gc.ca

Hill Office: 613-996-4151

Constituency Office: 418-842-5552

 

Greg McLean (Conservative) Member Calgary Centre, AB greg.mclean@parl.gc.ca

Hill Office: 613-995-1561

Constituency Office: 403-244-1880

http://www.gregmcleanmp.ca

Laurel Collins (NDP) Member Victoria, BC Laurel.Collins@parl.gc.ca

Hill Office: 613-996-2358

Constituency Office: 250-363-3600

http://laurelcollins.ndp.ca

Parks Canada
Christine Loth-Bown Parks Canada contact christine.loth-bown@canada.ca

819-420-9256

Genevieve Charrois Parks Canada contact genevieve.charrois@canada.ca

819-420-9255

2nd Reading Speakers (Dec.2)
Liberal
John Aldag Chair, Natural Resources Committee Cloverdale-Langley City, BC john.aldag@parl.gc.ca

Hill Office: 613-992-0884

Constituency Office: 604-575-6595

http://johnaldagmp.ca

Terry Duguid Parliamentary Secretary, Minster of Environment and Climate Change Winnipeg South terry.duguid@parl.gc.ca

Hill Office: 613-995-7517

Constituency Office: 204-984-6787

http://terryduguid.libparl.ca

Kevin Lamoureux Parliamentary Secretary, Leader of the Govt in the Commons Winnipeg North kevin.lamoureux@parl.gc.ca

Hill Office: 613-996-6417

Constituency Office: 204-984-1767

http://www.mpkevin.ca

Conservative
Marilyn Gladu Member, Canadian Heritage Committee Sarnia-Lambton, ON marilyn.gladu@parl.gc.ca

Hill Office: 613-957-2649

Constituency Office: 519-383-6600

http://www.mpmarilyngladu.ca

Damien Kurek Vice Chair, ENVI Committee Battle River-Crowfoot, AB Damien.Kurek@parl.gc.ca

Hill Office: 613-947-4608

Constituency Office: 780-608-4600

http://www.damienkurek.ca

Tako Van Popta Langley-Aldergrove, BC Tako.VanPopta@parl.gc.ca

Hill Office: 613-992-1157

Constituency Office: 604-534-5955

http://www.takovanpoptamp.ca

NDP
Richard Cannings South Okanagan – West Kooteney, BC richard.cannings@parl.gc.ca

Hill Office: 613-996-8036

Constituency Office: 250-770-4480

http://richardcannings.ndp.ca

Gord Johns Courtney-Alberni, BC gord.johns@parl.gc.ca

Hill Office: 613-992-0903

Constituency Office: 250-947-2140

http://gordjohns.ndp.ca

Lori Idlout Member, Indigenous and Northern Affairs Committee Nunavut lori.idlout@parl.gc.ca

Hill Office: 613-992-2848

Constituency Office: 867-979-4193

http://loriidlout.ndp.ca

BQ
Monique Pauzé Vice Chair, ENVI Committee Repentigny, QC monique.pauze@parl.gc.ca

Hill Office: 613-992-5257

Constituency Office: 450-581-3896

http://www.moniquepauze.quebec

Christine Normandin Deputy House Leader, BQ Saint-Jean, QC Christine.Normandin@parl.gc.ca

Hill Office: 613-992-5296

Constituency Office: 450-357-9100

http://www.christinenormandin.quebec

Martin Champoux Vice Chair, Canadian Heritage Committee Drummond, QC Martin.Champoux@parl.gc.ca

Hill Office: 613-947-4550

Constituency Office: 819-477-3611

http://martinchampoux.com

Opposition Critics/Shadow Cabinet
Gérard Deltell (Conservative) Conservative Critic- Environment Louis-Saint-Laurent, QC gerard.deltell@parl.gc.ca

Hill Office: 613-996-4151

Constituency Office: 418-842-5552

Kevin Waugh (Conservative) Conservative Critic- Heritage Saskatoon-Grasswood, SK kevin.waugh@parl.gc.ca

Hill Office: 613-995-5653

Constituency Office: 306-975-6472

http://kevinwaugh.ca

Gary Vidal (Conservative) Conservative Critic – Indigenous Services Desnethé—Missinippi—Churchill River, SK Gary.Vidal@parl.gc.ca

Hill Office: 613-995-8321

Constituency Office: 844-365-9664

http://garyvidal.ca

Laurel Collins (NDP) NDP Critic- Environment Victoria, BC Laurel.Collins@parl.gc.ca

Hill Office: 613-996-2358

Constituency Office: 250-363-3600

http://laurelcollins.ndp.ca

Laurie Idlout (NDP) NDP Critic – Indigenous Services Nunavut lori.idlout@parl.gc.ca

Hill Office: 613-992-2848

Constituency Office: 867-979-4193

http://loriidlout.ndp.ca

Peter Julian (NDP) NDP Critic- Heritage New Westminster-Burnaby peter.julian@parl.gc.ca

Hill Office: 613-992-4214

Constituency Office: 604-775-5707

http://www.peterjulian.ca

Elizabeth May (Green) Green Party Saanich-Gulf Islands, BC elizabeth.may@parl.gc.ca

Hill Office: 613-996-1119

Constituency Office: 250-657-2000

Mike Morrice (Green) Green Party Kitchener Centre, ON mike.morrice@parl.gc.ca

Hill Office: 613-995-8913

Constituency Office: 519-741-2001

http://mikemorricemp.ca

Kristina Michaud Bloc Québécois Critic- Environment Avignon-La Mitis-Matane-Matapedia, QC Kristina.Michaud@parl.gc.ca

Hill Office: 613-995-1013

Constituency Office: 418-629-6456

http://www.kristinamichaud.quebec

Martin Champoux Bloc Québécois Critic- Heritage Drummond, QC Martin.Champoux@parl.gc.ca

Hill Office: 613-947-4550

Constituency Office: 819-477-3611

http://martinchampoux.com

Marilene Gill Bloc Québécois Critic- Indigenous Affairs Manicouagan, QC marilene.gill@parl.gc.ca

Hill Office: 613-992-2363

Constituency Office: 418-589-0573

 

 

Other MPs with Heritage Interest
Charlie Angus (NDP) Timmins—James Bay, ON charlie.angus@parl.gc.ca

Hill Office: 613-992-2919

Constituency Office: 705-268-6464

http://www.charlieangus.ca

Angelo Iacano (Liberal) Alfred-Pellan, QC angelo.iacono@parl.gc.ca

Hill Office: 613-992-0611

Constituency Office: 450-661-4117

http://angeloiacono.libparl.ca/?lang=en

Ed Fast (Conservative) Abbotsford, BC ed.fast@parl.gc.ca

Hill Office: 613-995-0183

Constituency Office: 604-557-7888

http://www.edfast.ca

Mark Gerretsen (Liberal) Kingston, ON mark.gerretsen@parl.gc.ca

Hill Office: 613-996-1955

Constituency Office: 613-542-3243

http://markgerretsen.libparl.ca

Andy Filmore (Liberal) Halifax, NS andy.fillmore@parl.gc.ca

Hill Office: 613-995-7614

Constituency Office: 902-426-8691

http://www.andyfillmoremp.ca

 

 

 

 

 

Stay in touch. Get our newsletter.